Under the guidance of our Senior Management Team, we strive to uphold and observe our core values of integrity, commitment, compassion, excellence and teamwork

Robert J. Budsock

President & Chief Executive Officer

Kathleen Dedrick

Chief Financial Officer

Emory Salley

Executive Director of Clinical Services

Eman Gibson

Director of Quality Improvement

Victoria Ribon

Director of Human Resources

Johanna Stroever

Development Director

Board of Trustees

Geoffrey S. Perselay, Esq., Chair

David G. Kostinas, Vice Chair

Ronald K. Andrews

Christine Baker, Ph.D.

Ron Beit

Mathew J. Chanin, CFA

Daniel DeTrolio

Michael Festa, Ph.D.

Frederic N. Futterman

Victor Gomperts, Esq.

Neely A. Hackett, Ed.D.

Joseph A. Hayden, Jr., Esq.

Cheryl Ann Kennedy, M.D., DFAPA

Deirdre R. Malloy

Barbara L. Melone

Mary Elizabeth O’Connor

John Clinton Reynolds, Jr.

Mary E. Rone

Lois R. Sherwin

Kenneth J. Smith

Darrell K. Terry, Sr.

Joseph W. Walsh