Under the guidance of our Senior Leadership Team, we strive to uphold and observe our core values of Integrity, Commitment, Compassion, Excellence, and Teamwork.

Senior Leadership Team

Robert J. Budsock, MS, LCADC

President & Chief Executive Officer

Kathleen Dedrick, MBA

Chief Financial Officer

Eman Gibson, MBA, LCSW, LCADC

Chief Clinical Officer

Naima Briscoe, MBA

Senior Director of Development and Strategy

Integrity House Senior Program Director Tara Rogers

Tara Rogers, LCSW, LCADC

Senior Program Director

Board of Trustees

Deirdre R. Malloy, Chairperson

Geoffrey S. Perselay, Esq., Secretary

Ronald K. Andrews

Dr. Christine Baker, Ph.D.

Nickolas D. Carros, DSW, LCSW

Daniel DeTrolio

Michael Festa, Ph.D.

Frederic N. Futterman, Esq.

Victor Gomperts, Esq.

Joseph A. Hayden, Jr., Esq.

Maurice Kuykendoll

Wendy McNeil

Stephanie Olexson

Maria J. Ortiz

Mary E. Rone

Lawrence A. Sannicandro, Esq.

Kenneth J. Smith

Darrell Terry, MHA, MPH, FACHE, FHELA

Joseph W. Walsh